Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rodney Shannon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rodney Shannon

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (380 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jorge Lopez

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"If I could give more than 5 stars to Michael, I would. He has helped me save so much money on insurance and with better coverage as well compared to other insurance companies. Very helpful and easy to talk to as he breaks down everything for you step by step. Would recommend to friends and family!"

Travis Poindexter

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"My conversation and service with Ms. Sandra Aikins was great. Very helpful and informative. I definitely hope I can continue dealing with Ms. Aikins in the future."

Justa Rose

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michael Oliver Amazing service. Everything was explained extremely well."

Bob K

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’d like to thank Shane for his excellent customer service. He explained everything thoroughly and provided me with insurance that was affordable and just right for me and my needs."

Vera Faktorovich

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michael Oliver Is very professional, polite. Definition of customer service. Not pushy, very thorough. Will definitely recommend to everybody. Such a pleasure to speak with."

Fu Ke

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michael was very helpful with my traffic accident case, although it happened in 2021, it will cause State farm to cancel my policy in 2023. I was very troubled during this period, but Michael kept in touch with me and comforted me very patiently; finally got a successful review from State farm and kept my account. I think he deserves my respect, he is very responsible for his work. I think every employee in the insurance industry should learn from him how to handle clients' cases properly, he is great!"

Albert Charles

January 26, 2023

4  out of  5
"Thank you Michael, I appreciate you. You help me when no one could help me. Thank you."

Claude Ymanuel Uy

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michael helped me out a lot. Even did it quickly and efficiently during my commute to work and was extremely helpful. Highly recommend."

Karen Carter

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I called a few insurance companies in search of a decent price/coverage price. Kelsey convinced me to switch insurance carriers. She is knowledgeable and has a very cheery disposition! Thank you for your patience and professionalism!"

Jason Batista

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michael was amazing from the beginning to the end of our interactions. Unbelievable, customer service and I am extremely happy with my auto insurance policy. I am definitely going to recommend him to my family and friends."

Harold Rivera

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service on Michael Oliver part. He was straightforward and huge help getting my new quote"

C Jackson

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience with Sandra was great. Sandra showed care and great customer service. Thank you!"

Chelle Bowen

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michael from State Farm is one of the best very helpful all around I would surely recommend anyone to him."

Angel Trinidad

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michael really dropped my rate by humongous amount I’m glad he called"

Rachel Udeh-Jackson

January 21, 2023

2  out of  5
"Terribly unorganized broker and unprofessional staff. They were only good with getting me established with my initial business policy. My business secured excellent coverage through them. I got approved for 2 million dollars in coverage for my company; which gave me a lot of financial peace. Other than that, my experience with them was almost completely negative."

Henry Chen

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michael was very informative and helped me choose the coverage I wanted while providing me many methods to get discounts!"

Kook89

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michael was concise and a pleasure to work with! Thank you for being so pleasant and saving me so much money!"

Henry Chan

January 14, 2023

1  out of  5
"Very good service on the phone. But never do thing right. Never notify me can cancel my insurance for few months and now I have very expensive insurance now. And need to pay DMV 3 months no insurance fee. Now they insurance back but pay 3 times more. Even they took the photo inspection and never updated. Now I'm stuck with new car and no full cover. I'm really not recommend to go this state farm. I don't even want to give star."

Herby Dallard

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great detailed, attentive, and helpful customer service. Thank you Corey."

Samuel Rosado

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shane is one of the best liaison I have the pleasure of talking to. Very helpful, respectable and gets things done."

Maria

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rhodessa is always super helpful and patient"

Shonique Broadus

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ms. Rodriguez is awesome. She is so professional and can always answer any questions or concerns I have. She is a great asset to the StateFarm family!!!!!"

Fernando Pena

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service and Fast solution to the request. Great Job Luz Ramos !!"

Benny Kaplan

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luz if Fire!"

Reynold Gill

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm to pay my homeowners insurance policy bill and Crissy took the payment over the phone and noticed that I didn't have my automobile policy bundle with my homeowners policy. She immediately offered to check to see if she could help save me money by adding my 2 vehicles to my policy. I was skeptical at first because nobody else who tried was ever able to find a cheaper car insurance policy. Crispy called me back in minutes with a better price that I was paying and now I'm saving over $100 a month. She was passionate, knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent customer service skills. She deserves a raise. Thank you again Crissy."