Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carla Dilligard

Carla Dilligard

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Dilligard
"Edwin has done an amazing job with assisting me with making sure that my policy remains active .I would recommend him to family and friends."
Profile photo of Ayline B.

Ayline B.

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayline B.
"An agent at this location named Crissy went above & beyond helping me, highly recommend dealing with her,her customer service , patience & help was top tier service. Thank you again Crissy"
Profile photo of Armande Alexandra

Armande Alexandra

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armande Alexandra
"Chris Hescott was very kind and thorough. I appreciated him assisting me."
Profile photo of Alexis Ho

Alexis Ho

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Ho
"Alexis was amazing. I was able to switch my renters insurance to a different apartment in a matter of a couple emails on the same day. She was very diligent in getting this done quickly and getting me the most bang for my buck!"
Profile photo of jennifer p

jennifer p

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer p
"Chrissy was super helpful and kind. I thought I was going to lose my policy and she reached out to inform me what was needed and took care of the rest and she was super responsive with an update."
Profile photo of yanira golphin

yanira golphin

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yanira golphin
"Derek was so very helpful. He solved my issue in less than 5 minutes and had such a pleasant demeanor. I will be asking for him to assist me with all of my future needs! Thanks Statefarm for hiring such a professional employee."
Profile photo of Vivian Shine

Vivian Shine

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Shine
"excellent service! clear communication. Vanelssy Rodriguez is the best agent I have had the pleasure of working with. Consistent communication, professional and caring that is the example of Statefarm @ The Rodney Shannon agency!!! Great job Vanelssy👏"
Profile photo of Katie O'Brien

Katie O'Brien

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie O'Brien
"I needed to change my renters insurance and get a very high coverage and Vanelssy Rodriguez was efficient and friendly in getting it done!"
Profile photo of Bertrand Lessey

Bertrand Lessey

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bertrand Lessey
"Very helpful and timely with his response. I have no reservation on recommending him!"
Profile photo of David Song

David Song

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Song
"An All-Star!"
Profile photo of Safire 1978

Safire 1978

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Safire 1978
"Professional rapid easy and quick."
Profile photo of JR Sanders

JR Sanders

June 24, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by JR Sanders
"Untrained staff. Or did not practice their training. Was arbitrary called by my first name."
Profile photo of jaritza lara

jaritza lara

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jaritza lara
"Alexis went above and beyond to help me insure my first car. Dedicated is an understatement! Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of John A

John A

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John A
"Unfortunately, I wasn’t eligible for auto insurance with State Farm . However, I had the absolute pleasure to speak with sales agent Alexis D . As an HR manager of several companies , I know a good person when I see one, especially an employee. She was super sweet and made me feel way better about my complicated situation . I’ll be waiting on her and only her to follow up with me in the future !"
Profile photo of Victor Gathers

Victor Gathers

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Gathers
"MR. STEVE LIBURD OF THE R. SHANNON STATE FARM AGENCY WAS VERY COMPETENT AND PRESENTED A PROFESSIONAL DEAMEANOR. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND AND COMMEND MR. S. LIBURD. THANK YOU."
Profile photo of Marlyn Cort

Marlyn Cort

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlyn Cort
"Alexis gets the job done. Great personality and such a joy to communicate with. Thanks Alexis for getting me the best quote ever. Marlyn"
Profile photo of Taylor P

Taylor P

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor P
"The process was quick, efficient and I recieved all my options. And the customer care was great! #satisfied"
Profile photo of Stanley Caesar

Stanley Caesar

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Caesar
"Chris Hescott was quick to listen and solve my issues while adding an auto policy. Explained everything so I can make an informative decision on coverage."
Profile photo of Frank Gaetano

Frank Gaetano

June 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Frank Gaetano
"Worst customer service I’ve ever experienced…constantly on hold or told the agent is at lunch. Haven’t spoken to Rodney since the day I started my policy and premiums continue to increase every time I renew for “inflation”"
Profile photo of Younq Star

Younq Star

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Younq Star
"Vanelssy Rodriguez Is an amazing agent, she gives me the utmost customer service, she was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. She try her very best to add every discounts possible to lower my car insurance rate. Once again Thankx."
Profile photo of Mark Schwartz

Mark Schwartz

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Schwartz
"Alexis was excellent.Always available and very knowledgeable and courteous."
Profile photo of bayyinahpatrice buchananmusawwir

bayyinahpatrice buchananmusawwir

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bayyinahpatrice buchananmusawwir
"I appreciate Mike Oliver's service in writing up my home insurance policy with the coverage I requested. He is excellent and I would refer others to him and the company."
Profile photo of Jay Wadhwa

Jay Wadhwa

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Wadhwa
"Chris was super helpful and made the process as seamless as possible."
Profile photo of KAREN SMITH

KAREN SMITH

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KAREN SMITH
"Rodney is very professional and helpful. He is knowledgeable and takes time to provide clear and accurate information. And the policy approval process is easy too. K. Smith"
Profile photo of Francisco V

Francisco V

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco V
"Alexis was great in handling my condo insurance."